Meet the Team

Karl Nivision

Karl Nivison, President

Karl founded Carolina Commercial Systems in 2009 with his wife, Marsha Nivison, and business partner, Scott Dunn. CCS is a continuation of the company K R Nivison Inc, which he established in 1989.

With over 43 years of experience in HVAC systems, Karl provides the triangle area with leading expertise for constructing, assessing, and repairing just about anything related to HVAC operations.

Contact knivison@ccsnc.com.

 

Scott Dunn

Scott Dunn, Vice President

Together with Karl and Marsha Nivison, Scott Dunn established Carolina Commercial Systems in 2009. As part of the Executive Team, he uses his expertise and experience to help CCS provide reliable and cost-efficient services for projects that vary from basic to extremely complicated. Scott has over 18 years experience in the HVAC business.

Contact sdunn@ccsnc.com.

 

Marsha Nivison

Marsha Nivison, Secretary Treasurer

 

Karl, Marsha and Scott founded Carolina Commercial Systems in 2009. Marsha is part of the Executive Team, working alongside Karl and Vice-President Scott Dunn and providing administrative and accounting services.

Contact mnivison@ccsnc.com

 

 

 

 

Taylor Anderson

Service Manager

Phone: (919) 872-3913

tanderson@ccsnc.com

Jody Byrd

Sales/Project Manager

(919) 872-3913

jbyrd@ccsnc.com

Linda Cramer

Construction Administrator

(919) 872-3913

lcramer@ccsnc.com

Jason Evans

Operations Manager

(919) 872-3913

jevans@ccsnc.com

Sharon Hesson

Accounts Payable

(919) 872-3913

invoices@ccsnc.com

Dee Simpkins

Service Coordinator

(919) 872-3913

dsimpkins@ccsnc.com

Iris Stewart

Office Assistant

(919) 872-3913

Marty Williams

Estimator

(919) 872-3913

mwilliams@ccsnc.com


Contact Us

Email: estimation@ccsnc.com

Phone: (919) 872-3913

Fax: (919) 872-3916

Address:

524 S. New Hope Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

Directions:

Scope of Work Overview

Carolina Commercial Systems 2016 Overview

Project Updates